Who see the deletion of what to do?
Everyone in the chat group will see a delete of what to do.
- Set up the person responsible for the job
- How does one do it?
- Why need time to remind and remind?
- Delete a to-do list?
- How to edit a task?
- How will the deadline be announced?
- What does the job tick mean?
- What is the deadline for doing?